02:13 p.m.

After a long time feeling the urge to write something. Feeling very happy and contented 🙂 This is not because I’ve achieved something but because of the fact I’ve helped someone realise her dream. Really feeling happy for her. It feels nice when you achieve your dream but  today I felt happiness of a different level when I found that her dream is getting its shape.  May God bless her. I wish her all the success for her first book that’s going to be released next month. I know she’s feeling the joy, excitement and the goose bumps. Even I’m feeling the same. After all it’s the first time I’ve designed the cover of a book.

One thought on “02:13 p.m.

  1. It’s amazing
    How you can speak
    Right to my heart
    Without saying a word,
    You can light up the dark
    Try as I may
    I could never explain
    What I hear when
    You don’t say a thing
    You say it best
    When you say
    Nothing at all

Leave a Reply

