At last something from the two worlds…

LAZY MIAO IS HAPPY NOW…  :) 
[sorry Bigyan for using this phrase of yours 😉 ]

That’s what I would say to express my present state . This is because of a recent development. In my final semester of PG studies I have got the opportunity to work on something that relates the two domains of my study, Physics (in graduation) and Computer Science & Engineering (in post graduation). The subject is called Game Physics. It’s the subject that deals with incorporating the laws of nature in virtual reality and augmented reality environments like computer games and 3D simulation models.  Basically  this branch of study inherits from both  3D Computer Graphics and Simulation Physics.  From the very beginning of my PG studies I  have always tried to relate Physics and Computer Science but now the opportunity has come and I guess I will try hard to come out with good results.

Leave a Reply

