Have you seen this WIZARD?

PhotoFunia-e4279c(2)

NO I’m not the wizard you are looking for…

The  wizard I’m talking about is a digital one… a website that really does the task of image processing with élan and just at the click of a mouse 🙂 The site’s name is PHOTOFUNIA. You just need to submit a front facing photograph of yours and use any of the templates there and click the mouse…

voooooshh…

within seconds your nicely processed image will appear to you. The picture above is created in such a way (though I can make such craftsalien3UFOnice using PHOTOSHOP… he he, publicizing myself 😉).

Moreover the wizardry is not limited to human faces only. Even the aliens can use this feature. For example I used the picture beside on a template showing the picture of Angelina Jolie and to the joy of the alien the output came as…

pf

Really funny… isn’t it?

The effects are created by the face detection mechanism.

So, if you really want to witness such digital wizardry do visit PHOTOFUNIA at : http://photofunia.com

 

You might also like :

13 thoughts on “Have you seen this WIZARD?

  1. хотела бы с вами поообщаться поближе, снедать ровня вопросов по оформлению и обмену ссылками, дозволено даже поработать

  2. It seems that you’ve put a good amount of effort into your article and I want a lot more of these on the World Wide Web these days. I truly got a kick out of your post. I do not have a bunch to to say in reply, I only wanted to register to say fantastic work.

  3. I enjoy browsing this blog, I usually learn random interesting facts.
    Emily Randall from HuskyTraining.net

  4. I just sent this post to a bunch of my friends as I agree with most of what you’re saying here and the way you’ve presented it is awesome.

Leave a Reply

