Q/A

After a month I’ve realized that some questions are better left unanswered. Now I know I won’t get the answer… but I really wanted to see what was there on the other side of the glass. May be that 10-15 days are not enough… may be may be not… may be I shouldn’t be reacting in such a manner…  were they all fake? Then the person must be a very good actor. Nevertheless, those 10-15 days were really different. I’ve realized that whether it’s 5 days or 5 years everything leaves a mark in you.

So, let the bygone be bygone.

 

You might also like :

Leave a Reply

