Let the ZOOZOOS say….

With the start of IPL2 the zoozoos have become the household name of every family. From 7 year olds to the septuagenarians everybody is fond of them. Now they are the celebrities in their own ways. I’m also a big zoozoo fan. Here I’m providing the various moods of the zoozoos.

If you are a zoozoo fan you can be member of the ZOOZOO FAN CLUB in facebook : http://www.facebook.com/zoozoo

You can also follow them in TWITTER : http://twitter.com/Zoozoos

 

You might also like :

8 thoughts on “Let the ZOOZOOS say….

  1. Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

  2. Best you could change the blog subject title Let the ZOOZOOS say…. Random Paths to something more specific for your content you create. I enjoyed the blog post withal.

Leave a Reply

